top of page

🍎 Apple In My Truck 📚

Great NEWS!!!


My memoir, Apple In My Truck, A Pathway To Inner Peace, has come to fruition.


The book’s 📚 birthdate(s) are: 1/22/21 (kindle edition) and 1/26/21 (hard copy).

My heart pounded loudly the first time I was able to hold a copy of the memoir with my own two hands. The entire process of writing a book reminded me of nurturing a treasured being. In my opinion writing ✍️ is similar to taking care of a child, animal, loved one, and or any being that you have a close connection too.


During the writing/editing process which began in 2011, and ended in late 2020, I had moments of joy and those of frustration. Asking myself many times during those early morning hours of writing, Why do you feel the need to share your story with the world? The answer I always received was; Write to heal, heal your past.


Writing is Therapeutic. Writing can open up dialogue in many ways which you wouldn’t have discovered unless you simply wrote.


So what are you waiting for? Get to it.... W R I T E! Write anything on any medium. Then sit back and check in with how you feel.


Let me know how your writing has helped you.


🍎🍎🍎🍎🍎


To learn more about how I found my pathway to Inner Peace, read my memoir Apple In My Truck, A Pathway To Inner Peace.



🌲🌲🌲

Pre-Announcement

UPCOMING Workshop which will help raise funds for

We hope you will

Save the DATE - 4/24/2021



The workshop will be hosted by Alicia Valentyn and Rosa Phoenix

Our desire is to host a workshop to share our Divine Energy, and to help bring the participants and ourselves into joyful balance in honor of our Soul and in honor of Mother Earth.


Workshop highlights will include:

* Intentional Meditation * Therapeutic Writing * Gentle Yoga movement * Creating a personal Altar * Healing Ceremony *



Soon All the workshop details will be posted on

Rosa’s website: https://www.rosaphoenix.com




Thank you for sharing your time with me today.



Namaste 🙏



Alicia <3


inspire to the core 🍎



bottom of page